top of page
Four Seasons of Fun Book

Four Seasons of Fun Book

SKU: AWSBP4Seasons22



Four Seasons of fun: Egg Hunts! Fireworks! Pumpkins! Reindeer! Set against the backdrop of a magnificent apple tree, this hardcover picture book uses poetry to share the changing seasons. Beginning with springtime, rhymes take young readers through seasonal activities such as kite flying in the spring, summertime picnicking, fall trick-or-treating, all the way to building snowmen in the winter, before cycling back to spring again. One verse in each season references a major holiday, including Easter and Christmas.

10" l x 0.5" w x 10" h


By Sleeping Bear Press.

From touching Keepsake titles for newborns, to picture books filled with humor that keep families reading, Sleeping Bear Press is deeply committed to its mission of providing beautiful picture books that engage, entertain, and empower. Award-winning books from Sleeping Bear Press provide opportunities for children to explore the world around them!


**Made in the USA, Social Good, Small Business.

    bottom of page